Mai in gluma, mai in serios… ;)

Octombrie 27, 2010

Declan Galbraith – the voice of an angel (vocea unui inger)

An angel singing about angels:

Un inger care canta despre ingeri:

I sit and wait
does an angel contemplate my fate
and do they know
the places where we go
when we´re grey and old
´cos I´ve been told
that salvation lets their wings unfold
so when I’m lying in my bed
thoughts running through my head
and I feel that love is dead
I’m loving angels instead

and through it all she offers me protection
a lot of love and affection
whether I’m right or wrong
and down the waterfall
wherever it may take me
I know that life wont break me
when I come to call she wont forsake me
I’m loving angels instead

when I’m feeling weak
and my pain walks down a one way street
I look above
and I know ill always be blessed with love
and as the feeling grows
she breathes flesh to my bones
and when love is dead
I’m loving angels instead

and through it all she offers me protection
a lot of love and affection
whether I’m right or wrong
and down the waterfall
wherever it may take me
I know that life wont break me
when I come to call she wont forsake me
I’m loving angels instead

2 comentarii »

  1. Tu chiar ti-ai propus sa ne topesti de tot … „bit by bit” 🙂
    Superb, Sorina, superb…
    Multumim!

    Comentariu de convietuire — Noiembrie 2, 2010 @ 22:05 | Răspunde

  2. Sa va fie de bine!🙂

    Comentariu de Sorina — Noiembrie 2, 2010 @ 22:14 | Răspunde


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Lasă un răspuns

Creează un sit web gratuit sau un blog la WordPress.com.

